<We are the Coders behind Beauty/>

The code behind beauty group of 6 diverse people

Tech & Product

We build digital products for great customer experiences.

For us beauty is code, operations, agility, and user experience.

It means being responsible for one of the biggest SAP commerce cloud projects in Europe. We entertain more products, more traffic, more customers, more partners and operate in even more countries – this takes us to new heights! If you work for us, you can look forward to working on complex projects in cross-functional and diverse teams that operate internationally. The democratization of all decision-making processes is essential to our way of working. As a direct result, our work and it‘s environment is characterized by agility and our continuous efforts to adjusting our pocesses through adaptation. Our innovative digital workspaces provide you with the opportunity to learn, develop and contribute your own ideas. We celebrate and appreciate each team members unique personality, experiences, perspectives, interests and so much more. This incredible diversity is THE CODE BEHIND BEAUTY.

Agile Workflow

  • Agile Workflow 1

    Our idea generation – drivers

    We work on one of the biggest SAP commerce cloud projects and roll-outs in Europe. Our primary drivers for idea generation range from our operating countries, departments and teams to each individual employee at Douglas. We beliebe our platform to be a product, that needs improving every single day. The accumulation of different perspectives thus aids in generating ideas for the best shopping experience.

  • Agile Workflow 2

    Our agile setup

    We co-create and develop in cross-functional teams, where Product Owner, Frontend, Backend Developer, QA Engineers and UX cooperate. Teams are assigned to missions, missions are part of a cluster.
    Our clusters are groups of missions in the same product area of our beauty platform. This ownership leads to a product-centric mindset and delivery.

  • Agile Workflow 3

    Fast Delivery

    We place great importance on creating highly innovative and customer-driven shopping experiences. While we continuously work on producing scalable digital products & apps, we also constantly challenge ourselves to raise the bar of what we define as top-notch in customer-facing products. This summarizes our primary aim and how we contribute to a fast-growing commerce cloud project in Europe.

Find a unit and begin your own story behind Beauty.

OTHER JOBFAMILIES

ONLINE MARKETING

CONTENT MARKETING & SOCIAL COMMERCE // RETAIL MEDIA // DATA OFFICE // DIGITAL & PERFORMANCE MARKETING // CRM

ONLINE MARKETING

CONTENT MARKETING & SOCIAL COMMERCE // RETAIL MEDIA // DATA OFFICE // DIGITAL & PERFORMANCE MARKETING // CRM

ONLINE MARKETING

CONTENT MARKETING & SOCIAL COMMERCE // RETAIL MEDIA // DATA OFFICE // DIGITAL & PERFORMANCE MARKETING // CRM

ONLINE MARKETING

CONTENT MARKETING & SOCIAL COMMERCE // RETAIL MEDIA // DATA OFFICE // DIGITAL & PERFORMANCE MARKETING // CRM

CONTENT MARKETING & SOCIAL COMMERCE // RETAIL MEDIA // DATA OFFICE // DIGITAL & PERFORMANCE MARKETING // CRM

<We are the Coders behind Beauty/>

The code behind beauty group of 6 diverse people

Tech & Product

Wir setzen Ideen in digitale Features um.

Beauty heißt für uns: Code, Operations, Agilität & UX.

Das bedeutet, dass wir für eines der größten SAP Commerce Cloud-Projekte in Europa verantwortlich sind. Mehr Produkte, mehr Traffic, mehr Kund:innen, mehr Partner:innen, mehr Länder – wir erreichen ein neues Level! Dies ist die Gelegenheit, neue Technologien zu lernen, sich weiterzuentwickeln und Dinge zu tun, die uns allen Freude bringen. Wer bei uns arbeitet, kann sich auf spannende Projekte und interdisziplinäre Teams freuen. Denn, wir sind als diverses, internationales Team für die Programmierung und Entwicklung unserer datengetriebenen Shopping-Plattform und unseres digitalen Marktplatzes verantwortlich. Unsere Arbeitsweise reflektieren wir in Restrospektiven und passen unsere Prozesse immer wieder an. So bleiben wir agil, hochmotiviert und können Entscheidungen demokratisch treffen. Wir freuen uns über neue Kolleg:innen, die mit ihrer einzigartigen Persönlichkeit und ihren Erfahrungen, Sichtweisen und Interessen das Team bereichern. Diese unendliche Vielfalt ist für uns THE CODE BEHIND BEAUTY.

Agile Workflow

  • Agile Workflow Graphic Part 1

    Ideen- & Innovationstreiber

    Wir arbeiten an einem der größten SAP Commerce Cloud Projekte und Rollouts in Europa. In diesem Projekt sind unsere Ideen Treiber die Länder, Abteilungen und Teams und jede:r Einzelne. Wir glauben, dass unser Online-Shop ein Produkt ist, das wir für die beste Shopping Experience jeden Tag verbessern müssen, indem wir verschiedenste Perspektiven einfließen lassen.

  • Agile Workflow Graphic Part 2

    Unser Agiles Setup

    Wir gestalten mit und entwickeln in cross-funktionalen Teams, in denen Product Owner:innen, Frontend & Backend Developer:innen, QA Engineers und UX Expert:innen zusammenarbeiten. Teams verantworten Missionen, und verwandte Missionen bilden die Cluster.
    Unsere Cluster beinhalten alle Missionen in einem bestimmten Product Bereich der Beauty-Plattform. So entwickeln wir unsere produktzentrierte Arbeitsweise kontinuierlich weiter.

  • Agile Workflow Graphic Part 3

    Fast Delivery

    Wir legen großen Wert auf ein hoch innovative, kundenorientierte Shopping-Experience. Hieran arbeiten täglich, um so skalierbare, digitale Produkten und Applikationen zu bauen, die die Messlatte immer höher setzen. Denn, wir hinterfragen uns ständig was eigentlich „state-of-the-art“ ist. Dafür setzen wir uns ein und tragen so zu einem schnell-wachsenden Commerce-Cloud-Projekt bei.

Finde eine Unit and beginne Deine eigene Story behind Beauty.

Weitere Jobfamilien

ONLINE MARKETING

CONTENT MARKETING & SOCIAL COMMERCE // RETAIL MEDIA // DATA OFFICE // DIGITAL & PERFORMANCE MARKETING // CRM

ONLINE MARKETING

CONTENT MARKETING & SOCIAL COMMERCE // RETAIL MEDIA // DATA OFFICE // DIGITAL & PERFORMANCE MARKETING // CRM

ONLINE MARKETING

CONTENT MARKETING & SOCIAL COMMERCE // RETAIL MEDIA // DATA OFFICE // DIGITAL & PERFORMANCE MARKETING // CRM

ONLINE MARKETING

CONTENT MARKETING & SOCIAL COMMERCE // RETAIL MEDIA // DATA OFFICE // DIGITAL & PERFORMANCE MARKETING // CRM

CONTENT MARKETING & SOCIAL COMMERCE // RETAIL MEDIA // DATA OFFICE // DIGITAL & PERFORMANCE MARKETING // CRM